Re-purchased an addon?
Last read Never
I don't know if others have experienced it, but I keep getting notifications saying I re-purchased addons I already own. I'm not getting charged for them but it's just a bit concerning. It also shows as if I just purchased them on my purchases too.
Just a notification error, never sends your money out twice, most content creators see people buy it like 3 days ago then it notifies us again, enjoy sf notifications while they last, I think g m o d s t o r e fixes them.
Users viewing this thread
Nobody