Came to report a bug that if within 5 minutes or the time set for next save buy ores and then rejoin it will give you the money back but you will keep the ores. works in vice versa selling ores and then rejoining will cause you to lose the money and the ores.
I would also like to say I do not, have not, and would not ever use a leaked script for obvious reasons. It's cheating the developer, opening you and your server to back doors, and probably won't work right. I have asked the owners about the config and they've all pretty much said spaghetti coding. I truly think you have a good product after it's developed more. I wish you the best of luck.